Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is composed of industry leaders with a remarkable range of expertise: in international law, finance, trade, and energy issues; in refugee relief, peacebuilding, and human rights; in diplomacy and activism; and in education and community building. They provide support for the program and mentorship to our students, as well as valuable industry connections.

*Denotes honorary members of the board.

Diana Burroughs Director of Prints and Photographs, Marlborough Gallery; former Executive Director, TeachersCount

Michael Druckman Chairman, Schools That Can

David Goldring Chairman and CEO, Overseas Military Sales Corporation

James F. Hoge, Jr. Senior Advisor, Teneo Intelligence

Nicholas Kourides Senior Counsel, DLA Piper

Jay Kriegel Senior Advisor, The Related Companies LP

Samuel Lissner Vice President, Ridgewood Energy

Peter Nitze Chairman, Nitze-Stagen & Co., Inc.

A. Robert Pietrzak Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Alexandra Rogan Senior Vice President, Teneo Intelligence

Leslie B. Samuels, Esq. Partner, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

Richard Wolffe Chief Marketing Officer and Chief Digital Officer, Global Citizen

Jason Wright Principal, Geer Mountain Holdings, LLC

H.R.H. Prince Zeid Ra’ad Al-Hussein* UN High Commissioner for Human Rights

Ambassador Melanne S. Verveer* Executive Director, Georgetown Institute for Women, Peace, and Security; former U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for Global Women’s Issues